About – Men

The Coastal Premier League Men (CPLM) is a combined men’s premier competition on the Coffs and mid-north coasts. The competition includes teams from Forster/Tuncurry, Taree, Port Macquarie, Kempsey, Bellingen, Boambee, Sawtell, Coffs Harbour and Coff’s northern beaches.


There are twelve teams competing in the competition.

  • Bellingen FC
  • Boambee FC
  • Coffs City United FC
  • Coffs Coast Tigers FC
  • Kempsey Saints FC
  • Macleay Valley Rangers FC
  • Northern Storm FC
  • Port Saints FC
  • Port United FC
  • Sawtell Scorpions FC
  • Southern United FC
  • Taree Wildcats FC

Competition overview

Here’s what season 2022 looks like:

  • Twenty-two rounds of football are scheduled, meaning each side plays each other twice.
  • The season will start with competition on 2 April 2022.
  • The season will conclude on 17 September 2022.


The 2022 rules for the competition are here: Link


The kits for 2022 are here: Link.

Updated: 5 April 2022